Mayo name team for Roscommon minor clash

Jul 22, 2021 12:07 By Dave Hooper
Mayo name team for Roscommon minor clash Mayo name team for Roscommon minor clash
Share this article

Mayo minros travel to Roscommon live on Shannonside

Mayo have named their team for tomorrow night’s Connacht U17 quarter-final with Roscommon in Dr Hyde Park, the game is live on Shannonside.

Sean Morahan Castlebar Mitchels will captain the team on the day.



1.Tiernan Burke - Kiltimagh

2.Lorcan Silke - Westport

3.Jack Walsh - Burrishoole


4.Brendan Collins - Ballina Stephenites

5.Cathal Corless - Davitts

6.Jack Ferguson - Swinford


7.Conal Dawson - Westport

8.Sean Morahan - Castlebar Mitchels

9.Diarmuid Duffy - Ballinrobe


10.Sean Neary - Ballina Stephenites

11.Fiachra Cruise - Bohola Moy Davitts

12.Tom O'Flaherty - Aghamore


13.James Maheady - Crossmolina Deel Rovers

14.Ronan Clarke - Bohola Moy Davitts

15.Pierce Deane - Breaffy

Manager: Sean Deane

Roscommon minor v Mayo

Dr Hyde Park

Throw-in: 7pm

Tags used in this article
Share this article

Shannonside Newsletter

Sign up now to keep up to date with the latest news.

Processing your request...

You are subscribed now! please check your email to confirm your subscription.

Copyright © 2022 Shannonside FM. Developed by Square1 and Powered by PublisherPlus