Henshaw and Sexton Named in Leinster Team

Johnny Sexton will captain Leinster for the first time this calendar year in their Heineken Champions Cup Semi-Final match against Toulouse.

Both sides have won the competition four times each. Athlone’s Robbie Henshaw will play his second match since returning from a two months injury.

Toulouse are boosted with the news Joe Teroki will not face a citing for his high tackle during their Top 14 victory over Clermont last weekend.

15. Rob Kearney 14. Jordan Larmour 13. Garry Ringrose 12. Robbie Henshaw 11. James Lowe 10. Johnny Sexton 9. Luke McGrath
1. Cian Healy 2. Seán Cronin 3. Tadhg Furlong 4. Devin Toner 5. James Ryan 6. Rhys Ruddock 7. Seán O’Brien 8. Jack Conan

Replacements: 16. James Tracy 17. Ed Byrne 18. Michael Bent 19. Scott Fardy 20. Max Deegan 21. Hugh O’Sullivan 22. Ross Byrne 23. Rory O’Loughlin