Podcast: Roscomon CBS Win All-Ireland B Title

Listen back to the epic commentary on Shannonside FM as Roscommon CBS won the 2019 All-Ireland B Title.

The school achived the amazing feat on the sixth of April with  a 1-12 to 1-11 win over Kerry side Scoil Phobail Sliabh Luachra in Croke Park.

James Fitzpatrick getting the winner with the last kick of the game.


It was a match of high drama and intensity.

Willie Hegarty and Ian Cooney brought us through the exciting proceedings on Shannonside FM.

Listen back here: