Podcast; Padraig Pearses won the Roscommon Senior hurling title

Padraig Pearses have won the Kepak Roscommon senior hurling championship for the first time since 1987 after a 1-20 to 1-13 win over Padraig Pearses in Athleague. Daniel Glynn got 0-15 for Padraig Pearses and Its their third ever senior crown. And since last winning the title they were unsuccessful in eight finals. listen back to Willie Hegarty’s updates on the big match on Shannonside FM