Brian Stack Starts For Roscommon Against Dublin

Anthony Cunningham has made one change to the Roscommon team to face Dublin in the Super 8’s tomorrow evening.

Brian Stack starts at number 10 in place of Hubert Darcy. Enda Smith captains the team which gets underway in Croke Park at 7pm.

Dublin v Roscommon is live on Saturday Sport with our coverage starting at 2pm

Roscommon Team:

  1. Darren O’Malley
  2. David Murray
  3. Sean Mullooly
  4. Conor Daly
  5. Niall Daly
  6. Conor Hussey
  7. Ronan Daly
  8. Tadgh O’Rourke
  9. Shane Killoran
  10. Brian Stack
  11. Cathal Cregg
  12. Niall Kilroy
  13. Diarmuid Murtagh
  14. Conor Cox
  15. Enda Smith