2020 Roscommon Club Championships Draws Made

Hudson Bay Hotel Roscommon senior football champions Padraig Pearse will face 2018 All-Ireland intermediate Runners-up Michael Glavey’s in the group stages of this year’s championship.

Padraig Pearse were drawn in Group C with Michael Glavey’s, Boyle and Tulsk Lord Edwards.

Group A paired St. Brigids with Strokestown, Elphin and Clann Na nGael while Group B see’s Roscommon Gaels meet St. Cronan’s, Western Gaels and Fuerty.

Fixtures, dates, times and venues are all to be decided.

The Intermediate championship see’s Oran, Kilmore, Castlerea St. Kevin’s and Eire Og meet in Group A.

St Faithleachs, Creggs, Kilbride and St. Aidans, meet in group B, while St. Dominics, Shannon Gaels, St. Barry’s and Ballinameen.

In the junior championship, Group A will consist of five teams, Roscommon Gaels B, St. Joseph’s, Western Gaels B, St. Dominics B and Castlerea St. Kevin’s B.

Group B will consist of four teams, St. Brigids B, St. Ronan’s, Boyle B and St. Michaels B. With Group C consisting of Kilglass Gaels, Padraig Pearse B, Elphin B and Clann Na nGael B.

The Hurling championship is two groups with Group A consisting of four teams, Padraig Pearse, Oran, Four Roads and St. Dominics.

While group B is made up of Tremane, Roscommon Gaels and Athleague.

Fixtures, dates, times and venues for all competitions are to be decided.