Longford Make Two Changes For Tyrone

Padraic Davis has made two changes for tomorrow’s All-Ireland round 2 qualifier against Tyrone at Glennon Brothers Pearse Park.

Barry McKeon and Joseph Hagan come into the Midlanders’ attack while Andrew Farrell and Darragh Doherty are the players to miss out from the 10-point win over Carlow.

John Keegan and David McGivney will once again start at centre-field with James McGivney leading the attack for the visit of Mickey Harte’s men.

The game is live on Shannonside, throw-in is at 5pm and Saturday Sport beginning at 2pm.

Longford: Paddy Collum. Patrick Fox, Donal McElligott, Barry O’Farrell. Colm P Smyth, Padraig McCormack, Darren Quinn. John Keegan, David McGivney. Gary Rogers, Barry McKeon, Michael Quinn. Daniel Mimnagh, James McGivney, Joseph Hagan