Leitrim Name Team To Face Derry

Terry Hyland has named his side to face Derry in the Allianz League division four final this Saturday in Croke Park.

The team is along expected lines. With Emlyn Mulligan now restored to the starting 15 having started on the bench for much of the Allianz League campaign.

Leitrim v Derry is live on Saturday Sport, with our special broadcast coming from the Croke Park Hotel at 2pm on Saturday.


Leitrim v Derry:

  1. Cathal McCrann
  2. Aidan Flynn
  3. Micheal McWeeney (Captain)
  4. Paddy Maguire
  5. Sean McWeeney
  6. Shane Quinn
  7. Raymond Mulvey
  8. Mark Plunkett
  9. Shane Moran
  10. Dean McGovern
  11. Emlyn Mulligan
  12. Domhnaill Flynn
  13. Darragh Rooney
  14. Evan Sweeney
  15. Ryan O Rourke


  1. Diarmuid McKiernan
  2. Conor Reynolds
  3. Gary Plunkett
  4. Conor Cullen
  5. Oisín Madden
  6. Pearce Dolan
  7. Cillian McGloin
  8. Damian Moran
  9. Jack Heslin
  10. Niall Brady
  11. Gary Reynolds