Clare Make Two Changes To Face Leitrim

Clare have made two changes for tomorrow evening’s All-Ireland round 2 qualifier against Leitrim in Avantcard Pairc Sean MacDiarmada.

Manager Colm Collins has called upon Dean Ryan at right-corner back with Gavin Cooney coming into the team at number 13 from the Munster semi-final loss to Kerry.

Kevin Hartnett and Darragh Bohannon are the players to miss out.

Leitrim v Clare is live on Shannonside FM with throw-in at 6pm and our Saturday Sport coverage beginning at 2pm.

Clare: Stephen Ryan. Dean Ryan, Cillian Brennan, Gordon Kelly. Conall Ó hAinifein, Aaron Fitzgerald, Sean Collins. Gary Brennan, Cathal O’Connor. Sean O’Donoghue, Eoin Cleary, Jamie Malone. Gavin Cooney, David Tubridy, Cian O’Dea