Leitrim And Roscommon For 2019 Championship

Roscommon and Leitrim will meet in the 2019 Connacht senior championship quarter-finals after last night’s draw in Dublin.

The winner of the tie will play either New York or Mayo in the semi-final.

The other side of the draw see’s the winner of London and Galway face Sligo in the second semi-final.


Longford where handed a tough Leinster quarter-final against either Wicklow or Kildare, having received a first round bye.

All-Ireland champions Dublin will open their five-in-a-row bid with against the winner of Louth or Wicklow.

All-Ireland Senior Football Championship 2019

Connacht SFC
New York v Mayo, London v Galway, Leitrim v Roscommon
New York/Mayo v Leitrim/Roscommon, London/Galway v Sligo

Leinster SFC
First Round
Meath v Offaly
Wicklow v Kildare
Louth v Wexford
Westmeath v Laois
Meath/Offaly v Carlow
Wicklow/Kildare v Longford
Louth/Wexford v Dublin
Dublin/Louth/Wexford v Wicklow/Kildare/Longford
Westmeath/Laois v Meath/Offaly/Carlow

Ulster SFC
Preliminary Round
Tyrone v Derry
Cavan v Monaghan
Down v Armagh
Fermanagh v Donegal
Tyrone/Derry v Antrim
Cavan/Monaghan v Down/Armagh
Fermanagh/Donegal v Tyrone/Derry/Antrim

Munster SFC
Clare v Waterford, Tipperary v Limerick
Kerry v Clare/Waterford
Tipperary/Limerick v Cork