Johnny Sexton Captains Leinster Against Northampton

Jordan Larmour is in at 15 for Leinster’s trip to Northampton on Saturday, with Jamison Gibson-Park named at half-back alongside capain Johnny Sexton.

Jordan Larmour, Dave Kearney and James Lowe have been selected by Leo Cullen in his back three, with Robbie Henshaw and Garry Ringrose in the centre.

In the half backs Jamison Gibson-Park and captain Johnny Sexton have been selected.

In the pack Cian Healy, Rónan Kelleher and Andrew Porter are in the front row with Devin Toner and James Ryan behind them in the second.

Finally in the back row, Rhys Ruddock has been selected at blindside, with Josh van der Flier at openside and finally Caelan Doris at number eight.

Leinster: Jordan Larmour, Dave Kearney, Garry Ringrose, Robbie Henshaw, James Lowe, Johnny Sexton (C), Jamison Gibson-Park, Cian Healy, Rónan Kelleher, Andrew Porter, Devin Toner, James Ryan, Rhys Ruddock, Josh van der Flier, Caelan Doris

Replacements: James Tracy, Ed Byrne, Tadhg Furlong, Scott Fardy, Max Deegan, Luke McGrath, Ross Byrne, Rob Kearney

Referee: Alexandre Ruiz (France)