Connacht Cup first round draw made

in local soccer the first round of the TP Brennan Connacht Cup to take place on the 3rd of December has been announced by the Connacht Football Association

Home Away
1 Mac Dara v Ramblers FC
2 West Coast United FC v Rahara Rovers FC
3 Tuam Celtic v Colemanstown United FC
4 Glenview Stars v Ballyglass FC B
5 Barna Furbo FC v Merlin Woods FC
6 Killala FC v Roscommon United
7 Moyne Villa FC v Ballinasloe Town AFC B
8 Kiltullagh v Athenry FC B
9 Conn Rangers FC v Merville United FC
10 Kiltimagh / Knock United FC v Kilshanvey
11 Corrib Celtic AFC B v Galway Bohs FC
12 Kilkerrin United v Moylough ’79 FC
13 Cois Fharraige FC v Claregalway Celtic FC
14 Manulla FC B v Mulranny United FC
15 Corrib Rangers FC v Swinford FC
16 Dunmore Town v Fahy Rovers FC
17 Oughterard AFC v Benbulben FC
18 Castlebar Celtic B v Craughwell United FC
19 Strokestown United FC v NUIG Or Dynamo Blues FC B
20 Hudson Bay FC v MCR FC
21 Cartron United FC v Coolaney United
22 Iorras Aontaithe FC v Galway Bohs FC B

All Cup & Shield Games decided on the day if still a draw after 90 minutes plus one period of extra time (10 minutes E/W) FIFA Rules on Penalty’s to apply. Any Club / Team forfeiting a fixture will be removed from the competition and disciplinary action will follow.